Our Sales Representatives

For more information about Fairdale and Countryside nurseries, our plants, or to place an order, please contact our sales staff or your local sales representative. We are a wholesale only operation.

Sales Map
Color Block David Kieser
Fort Wayne, IN
Mobile: (260) 750-2197
Fax: (260) 482-1137
david@davidKcompany.com
IN, W OH
Color Block Ben Burdick
Plainfield, CT
Mobile: (860) 662-0637
Fax: (860) 230-0668
bburdick8154@sbcglobal.net
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
Color Block Roy Freeman
Baltimore, MD
Mobile: (410) 336-1366
freemansales1@gmail.com
DE, MD, E PA, E VA
Color Block Roger Purcell
St. Joseph, IL
Mobile: (217) 202-0670
Fax: (217) 469-7356
purcell.roger@gmail.com
IL, MIN, WI
Color Block Barry Freeman
Washington Crossing, PA
Office: (215) 493-8730
Mobile: (215) 588-1669
Fax: (215) 493-7426
freemanrep@msn.com
NJ
Color Block Mike Roberts
Lake Lotawana, MO
Office: (816) 578-4135
Mobile: (816) 810-5984
Fax: (816) 578-5449
Mrobe74387@aol.com
AR, IA, KS, MO, NE, OK
Color Block Mike Fuhrig
Mason, MI
Mobile: (517) 676-5768
Fax: (517) 676-1470
kipewa@broadstripe.net
MI, CANADA
Color Block Fred Sniezek
New Kensington, PA
Office: (724) 334-1663
Mobile: (412) 977-4824
Fax: (724) 334-2324
Fsniezek@verizon.net
E OH, W PA
Color Block Fairdale/Countryside Nursery
Aurora, OR
Office: (503) 678-0511
Fax: (503) 678-0332
Peter Eastman
peastman@fairdalenursery.com
Color Block McHutchison
Wayne, NJ
Office: (800) 943-2230
Fax: (973) 317-1220
www.mchutchison.com
nursery@mchutchison.com